

County	Name	Appointed	Office Held	
ChampaignImage: Image: I	Patrick Harness	2007		
Champaign	Nicole Dowling	2015	Chair	





County	Name	Appointed	Office Held	
Clark				
Coles	Sheila Greuel	2023		
Cumberland	Sandy Bowman	2023	Vice-Chair	



County	Name	Appointed	Office Held
Ford	Judith Ondercho	2012	
Ford	Peggy Busey	2017	
Livingston	Patty Haberkorn	2018	
A Per Manuel			



County	Name	Appointed	Office Held
Macon	Greg Fritzgerald	2025	
Macon	Julie Walker	2019	
McLean	Sherry Gordan- Harris	2024	
McLean View of the second seco	Jess Ray	2022	

Moultrie Angie Hogan 2024



County	Name	Appointed	Office Held	
Piatt	Emily Dobson	2016		
Shelby	Cheri Burcham	2020		
Vermilion	Tammy Leigh	2023		



County	Name	Appointed	Office Held	
Vermilion	Mary Catherine Roberson	2025		
	Julie Bobitt	2009		